Data Set selections of the execution sets are cleared when artifacts are transferred from one user to another user
The artifacts of a proof user were transferred to another user account. As the results, all the execution sets which were transferred lost the data-set sections of the test cases. This caused the new user to go manually and re-select data set for each execution set.
Please fix this issue, so next time they will retain the data-set selections.
Please sign in to leave a comment.